Pop Up Art Gallery

I’m excited to announce that tonight is the opening of my first Pop up Art Gallery. The past few weeks I’ve been working hard and rushing to get everything ready. And thanks to the incredible help of friends and colleagues, we made it happen!

Mobile screens are taking up all of our time, so my goal was to open spaces in the city bringing fresh, exciting art closer to people in the city. If you don’t have time to come to the gallery, the gallery comes to you. That’s the idea behind the Pop Up Gallery, a short-term venue that display work by designers, photographers or other artists.

This year I decided to start in Chelsea, exhibiting my art by creating my first independent Pop-Up Gallery. I transformed a designated commercial premises in Chelsea into a dynamic art space for 11 days. If you are around, you are more than welcome to come.

POP UP ART GALLERY – by Dairo Vargas
273 Fulham Road, Chelsea, London
SW10 9QA

Open from the 6th to the 16th of October.

Pop Up Gallery - Dairo Vargas

 

Leave a Reply

